6. Your BWOW Account You are not obliged to register to use the Platform. However, access to the Apps and certain Services is only available to registered users. As an example, our App and website, enables registered users, who upload and make available their Content to other users, to receive instant feedback in the form of comments on their Content, communicate with other users by sending them messages and manage their Content any time.
6.2 Your Content and Intellectual Property Rights You own all of the content and information you post on BWOW and you can control how it is shared through your privacy and application settings. Any and all text, photos, pictures, graphics, comments, and other content, data or information that you upload, store, transmit, submit, exchange or make available to or via the Platform (hereinafter "Your Content") is generated, owned and controlled solely by you, and not by BWOW. BWOW does not claim any ownership rights in Your Content, and you hereby expressly acknowledge and agree that Your Content remains your sole responsibility. You must not upload, store, distribute, send, transmit, display, perform, make available, continue to make available or otherwise communicate to the public any Content to which you do not hold the necessary rights. In particular, any unauthorized use of copyright protected material within Your Content (including by way of reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, public display, public performance, preparation of derivative works, making available or otherwise communicating to the public via the Platform), independent of whether it is or becomes unauthorized at a later point, may constitute an infringement of third party rights and is strictly prohibited. Any such infringements may result in termination of your access to the Platform as described in the Repeat Infringers section below, and may also result in civil litigation or criminal prosecution by or on behalf of the relevant rights-holder. We may, from time to time, invite or provide you with means to provide feedback regarding the Platform, and in such circumstances, any feedback you provide will be deemed non-confidential and BWOW shall have the right, but not the obligation, to use such feedback on an unrestricted basis. When you delete IP content (photos, videos, blogs etc.), it is deleted in a manner similar to emptying the recycle bin on a computer. However, you understand that removed content may persist in backup copies for a reasonable period of time (but will not be available to others).When you publish content or information using „Everyone‟ setting, it means that you are allowing everyone, including people off of BWOW, to access and use that information, and to associate it with you (i.e., your name and profile picture).
17. Assignment to third parties BWOW may assign its rights and (where permissible by law) its obligations under this Agreement, in whole or in part, to any third party at any time without notice, including without limitation, to any person or entity acquiring all or substantially all of the assets or business of BWOW. You may not assign this Agreement or the rights and duties hereunder, in whole or in part, to any third party without the prior written consent of BWOW.